Teater Sláva
Box 101 141 28 Huddinge
Besöksadress
Kyrkogårdsv. 2, Huddinge
Biljett & Kontor
08 551 70 517
info@teaterslava.org
org#
815600-9246

lars
Elin Tisell elin@teaterslava.org Lars Brinck lars@teaterslava.org
 
Viktoria Siwek viktoria@teaterslava.org Maria af Klintberg maria@teaterslava.org
 
Mikael Öberg mikael.oberg@mail.com Sonia Braska sonia@teaterslava.org
 
Daniel Reid daniel.brev@gmail.com Nimet Özdemir (a)
danielrud
Lova Eriksson lova(a)teaterslava.org Daniel Rudholm daniel@teaterslava.org